Zero Space Workstation

Standard

I have always been a pen and paper guy, in retrospect always theoretics! When I was able start “hands-on” stuff like PCB’s bread -boards etc. it did count as practical stuff however everything I have done always falls in my domain. But finally, I conquered my demons and did something totally out of my domain, something I have never done before – a carpentry project!

It is once again a step by step instructed project: http://www.instructables.com/id/Zero-Space-Flexible-tool-Storage-Workstation-Porta/

Workstations are basically like desks that have all our tools and let us work whenever we want. When I say zero-space, it means a desk that virtually occupies no space in a room. It’s a fold-able design  that when unfolded gives a nice big 3 feet by 2 feet work area. It also has a cabinet that folds with it, where one’s tools can be kept. The first time I worked with wood and it turned out to be bliss.

DSC03695    DSC03696

Leave a Reply

